How do I delete all my data from AdEspresso?

Removing your ad accounts from AdEspresso will remove all the data concerning your ad accounts and any connection with your Facebook account from AdEspresso.

The only information that remains in our database is the email address associated with your account, which can be updated at any time.

We store some data for backup reasons, but all is periodically wiped, and is not accessible externally.

You can also revoke Facebook permissions for AdEspresso from your Facebook account's integrations page. There you'll see a list of apps connected to your Facebook account. Check the box next to AdEspresso, and then click Remove.

-- This operation does NOT remove any data from Facebook! --

All your campaigns and custom audiences will still be available in Ads Manager and Power Editor.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request