Ad account already in use

If you attempt to connect your Facebook user or ad account to AdEspresso and find that your account is in use, you may see a screen similar to this one:

in_use.png

If this is the case, just let us know the ID number of your Facebook user or ad account. We can look into where the account is in use and if there is a possibility to remove it for you.

If you are the owner of the ad account you need to connect, remove anyone else's access to the ad account in Ads Manager to ensure it is not actively being used, and to speed up the process of making it available for you.

Have more questions? Submit a request