Upgrade your AdEspresso account

Upgrade your AdEspresso plan to manage a higher ad spend through your account. Select your plan type based on the amount you want to spend on Facebook ads each month.

AdEspresso's billing system always prorates the amount of your subscription payments, so you only ever pay for what you're using. If your ad spend needs to increase in the middle of a subscription period, you can upgrade and only pay the difference in the plan costs, prorated for the remaining time in the subscription period.

New campaign creation is disabled when you reach your plan's spending limit. If you've already overspent the limit of your current plan, upgrade with these steps to continue creating campaigns immediately. You may need to sign out and back in again after upgrading to stop seeing alerts.

To upgrade your AdEspresso account

  1. Click Settings Account_settings.png in the top-right corner.
  2. Click the Profile tab.
  3. Click Change now! or Upgrade now! if on a free trial.
  4. Click Upgrade on the plan type you wish to upgrade to. In this example we are upgrading from Premium to Elite:
  5. Enter your payment information, and then click Pay Now.
    Note that the full price for the plan is displayed, but you will be billed ONLY for the difference between your current plan and the new one, and only for the prorated remaining time in the subscription.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request