Cancel your AdEspresso subscription or trial

When a subscription is cancelled, the account remains active with no restrictions until the end of the billing cycle, so you can keep working as usual until then.

After unsubscribing from AdEspresso, your campaigns remain live and available to manage directly in the Facebook Ads Manager, as long as they don't expire or run out of budget.

You can choose to delete your campaigns from AdEspresso before cancelling your account, but note that this deletes your campaigns from Facebook natively too! There is no way to recover a deleted campaign.

To unsubscribe from AdEspresso

  1. Click Settings Account_settings.png in the top-right corner of your account, and then click the Profile tab.
    Direct link: https://app.adespresso.com/billing/profile
  2. Under YOUR PLAN, click Cancel subscription.

Hope to see you back soon!

Have more questions? Submit a request