Downgrade your AdEspresso account

AdEspresso's billing system always prorates the amount of your subscription payments, so you only ever pay for what you're using. If your ad spend decreases in the middle of a subscription period, you can downgrade to a plan type with a lower spend limit, and get a prorated account credit for any remaining time on the plan you originally paid for. Credits cannot be refunded, but are used against future invoices.

If you've already overspent the limit of your current plan, a downgrade cannot be completed until the next billing cycle.

To downgrade your AdEspresso account

  1. Click Settings Account_settings.png in the top-right corner.
  2. Click the Profile tab.
  3. Click Change Now!
  4. Select the plan type you with to switch to.
  5. You will be prompted with the payment page. This is just a confirmation, and you will not be billed again for the downgrade.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request